Follow my playlist 01/08

music quote

I love the way music makes me feel. It is a passion for me! I don’t just listen to it I feel as well. I listen to all kinds of Music:) It is my muse, my inspiration! There is always a certain song for every situation and every mood I am in. I love looking deeper into songs… the lyrics the melody and the meaning! I love music that tells a certain Story:)

Music is more than a way to pass time it is art that touches my heart! That’s why I want to share some of my favorite songs with you ! I hope you’ll like them!:)

  1. Paolo Nutini – Candy
  2. Herz & Kerbe – Vom Glück geküsst
  3. Broken back – Happiest man on earth ( yako edit)
  4. Ben Howard – Conrad
  5. Banks- Drowning
  6. Uncle Cracker – Smile
  7. Le Shuuk – Take my Hand
  8. Asaf Avidan & the Mojos – Ghost before the wall
  9. Tim Acid – Silver linings
  10. Foxes – youth
Leave a Reply

